Inspired by Paul's wonderful Christmas mix, I've decided to make a monthly mix- or, rather, whenever some of inspiration hits. This will be the first one, and I hope all of you enjoy it. Click the art below to download the mix's .zip file! Winter can often be such a strange time: beautiful, surreal, depressing- I tried summing that up in these 44 minutes or so.

Intro Goth/Wavves
Nut In Your Eye/Alcoholic Faith Mission
You're So Fine/Atlas Sound
Chocolate Girl (Live)/Animal Collective
Snow/Real Estate
Frozen Warnings/Nico
Smothered In Hugs/Guided By Voices
Vacuum/Gang Gang Dance
In My Room/Best Coast
All We Ask (Piano Demo)/Grizzly Bear
13 Guardian Angels Standing 'Round Your Bed/A Silver Mt. Zion


Post a Comment