Local monster of folk, Tyler Bisson (aka That Really Awesome Guy With A Guitar), was nice enough to post this Fallout recording from the past week. Featured is a set full of songs that Tyler has written over the past 5 years under various project names; this is a wonderful way to get a glimpse into Tyler's musical past! CLICK THE PICTURE FOR DOWNLOAD LINK!

1. Well There/Beauty Fades
2. Snow Symphony
3. The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock
4. Congratulations!
5. The Gloved Hands Story
6. Tyler Song
7. Why Can't We?
8. Prospect Avenue Is Looking Dreary
9. Finder's Keepers
10. Texas Sky
11. Home of The Redcoats/Demo Song
12. Tales Of Miscommunication And Loneliness
13. My Dear Watson
14. Interview


Post a Comment